Bestuur

BESTUUR

Voorzitter:                                Frans Paap, voorzitter@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Secretariaat & ICT:                    Kees Groeneveld, secretaris@wsv-woudrichem.nl, +31 6 20304320

Penningmeester:                        Ria Stuij-Oudshoorn, penningmeester@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Roeien en Jeugdzeilen:              Kees van Vugt, roeien@wsv-woudrichem.nl, jeugdzeilen@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Clubhuis Arkade en horeca:       Linda Kok, clubhuis@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Havenzaken:                            Peter van den Oever, haven@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Arbo, Milieu en Veiligheid:         Leon Stok, arbo-milieu@wsv-woudrichem.nl

COMMISSIES

Havencommissie:

Coördinator:                    vacant, cmhaven@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Havencommissaris:           Peter van den Oever

Ligplaatscoördinatie:         Jos de Vries, ligplaatscoordinator@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Werkplaats/hellingen en terreinen: Arjan Stuij

Steiger A:                        Arie de Wit

Steiger B:                        vacant

Steiger C/zalmschouwen: vacant

Steiger D                         vacant

 

Havenmeester: havenmeester@wsv-woudrichem.nl, +31 6 10701762

 

Roeicommissie:

Coördinator: Leo van Vliet, cmroeien@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Roei evenementen: Emiel Versluis, Stefan Alderhout, Kees van Vugt, evenementen-roeien@wsv-woudrichem.nl 

 

Jeugdzeilcommissie:

Coördinator: Robert Brouwer, cmjeugdzeilen@wsv-woudrichem.nl, tel. 06-22439934

Leden: Kees van Vugt, Rini Hoeke, Maarten Crezee, Gerben-Jan Kuiper, Jelle de Bruijn, Mark Klopstra, Boaz Ruis, Theo van Sprang, Léon Stok

 

Website en PR commissie:

Carla Olsthoorn: webmaster@wsv-woudrichem.nl

Adres Arkade:
Schapendam 5
4285 XB Woudrichem

Tel: 06-10701762

havenmeester@wsv-woudrichem.nl